The Stomp Awards


The Stomp Awards were created by Awards of Praise on Broadway and included: “The Port Gardner Bay Winery Plaque of Appreciation” dedicated to Chris and Linnea Covington, without whom the Stomp would not have been possible; 1st Place Holders – Francis Craven and James Garva; 2nd Place Holders – The Everett Police Department, Karen White and Karen Campbell; and the 3rd Place Holders – Emily DeRoest & Stefi Hallstrom.

Please note that Joe Marine, “The Master of Stomp” made it clear that ALL STOMPERS, STAFF and SUPPORTERS ARE WINNERS!

xmasmasteruser2017The Stomp Awards